My Beautiful Vampire Diaries …

I just don’t want Alarich to die!!!! Okay, so my show is back on. First of all, I am so mad at Matt. He sucks. How could he do that to Caroline? Caroline is one of my all time favorites and she keeps getting these stupid guys that betray her over and over again and it makes me so livid. Second of all, Damon is so delicious. Third, I don’t want Alaric to die just because Klaus has possessed him and I am so scared he will. But he just can’t. I love him and I feel like he is the real father to Elena. I wonder if Klaus will kill Catherine. That would be weird. Bonnie story lines don’t really excite me lately. It’s always the same old Bonnie gets or loses powers and she hurts herself using too much. Blah blah blah. Did I mention Damon is delicious? I like it when the brothers get along. I think together they totally rock it. Just saying. Oh I can’t wait until next week.

1 Comment

  1. True, things don’t look good for Alaric. I’m guessing that being possessed by an Original is not exactly something you come back from easily (if ever).

    I think that the situation with Matt & Caroline’s mom is unfortunate, as is the stuff with Jenna – but, come on, that sort of thing was bound to happen. If everyone in the Supernatural Crew had been willing to just bring Matt and Jenna into the circle a long time ago, there wouldn’t have been a problem. This whole “we’re not telling you to protect you” thing is so ridiculous. As anyone who ever watches television should know. But I guess the Salvatores are too busy sucking blood and chasing teenage girls to watch tv? šŸ˜‰

    Did we ever discuss my theory with the Witch Friends on these vampire shows? I think that it is nice to have a magical friend, but the truth is Bonnie’s magic threatens to take over the show – she becomes too interesting and too powerful. So in order to keep her as a peripheral character, her magic has to become a weird problem. So I agree that Bonnie’s storyline is very uneven and less compelling and pretty repetitive. But I also feel like that was sort of a given. It isn’t the Witch Diaries.

    Only five episodes left!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment