I’m Annoyed

The amount of people in my age group 25-35 with no ambition is unbelievably irritating. What happened to dreams? And motivation? And wanting something out of life? I just seriously want to scream every time I ask someone what they want to do and they respond with “I don’t know, something I don’t have to work very hard at.” What the crap kind of answer is that? What happened to aspirations. Why are people not into work? I am seriously peeved right now. Mainly because every time I get set up with guys closer to my age they all seem to be lacking any sort of ambition. And the guys I keep telling myself it won’t work with because they are doofuses … they have ambition. They have goals and dream jobs. And I just am so angry at the fetching world. And I get that maybe it is the area I am in. I just want someone with balance. I don’t want someone who does nothing but work but I also don’t want someone who has no desire and no drive. AHHHHHHHHH!
I think it has been decided. I need a fictitious man that does not exist or is already married. Congratulations to me.
Wow this sounds super pessimistic of me. I don’t mean to sound pessimistic. I’m simply annoyed. And I just really don’t have a lot of hope in reality.

1 Comment

  1. Don’t worry, Sarah. Mr. Sarah probably just lives Tahiti or the Bahamas or something but right now he is going the whole wild world just to find you. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bJVOC0ozb6g


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • May 2013
      M T W T F S S
      « Mar   Jun »
       12345
      6789101112
      13141516171819
      20212223242526
      2728293031  
  • Search